From Blogger to Publicist

Hi—I thought it was time I introduced myself.  My name is Kelly, the newest publicist for Spence City.  I’m one of eight publicists for Spencer Hill and one of two for Spence City.

This is my first job in the publishing business and I couldn’t ask for a better place to work.

The thing I love most about Spence City is the fact that everyone is so involved in everything.  A few of our authors also design covers; a few of our editors and publicists also write books.  Everyone here is ridiculously creative. (Except for me.  I read and that’s about it.)

I’ve currently read the June releases for Spence City, plus Elements of Mind and The Stag Lord.  I am very excited for all of them, and would love to answer any questions you may have.  (You’ll definitely want to read them, though.)

I’m hoping to go and read our earlier books, too…although as you’ll come to learn about me, I never need an excuse to read. 😉

 

Leave a Reply

